Cynan Jones

Writer of short novels

THE DIG wins Jerwood Fiction Uncovered Prize

Jerwood Fiction Uncovered Prize 14

June 19th – alongside books by fellow winners Evie Wyld, Gerard Woodward, Ben Brooks, Lesley Glaister, Bernadine Evaristo, Gareth R Roberts and Naomi Wood – The Dig was chosen as one of eight titles for the 2014 Jerwood Fiction Uncovered Prize.

Throughout the year, the Prize will work with authors and their publishers to promote the winning titles in bookshops, through live events and via Fiction Uncovered FMJerwood Fiction Uncovered winners 2014


Single Post Navigation

Talk to me

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: